03/02/2015

by Denimbeard

Meditations

Mom had her birthday yesterday and my grandfathers is in two days. Today’s the first day that dad has been home. I hope that these two can deal with their conflicts and more past the pointless and fruitless arguments.

I applied for a position at PayPal and turned it down. The job would have been very similar to what I do now and for drastically less pay. However, I applied for an online degree through Bellevue. Non-Profit Management and Organizational Communications. My goal is to work through the next few years here and acquire that degree in order to lead groups dedicated to actual change. If I’m lucky, It will allow me to find meaningful work in one of the three major issues I advocate for. Youth homelessness, food access and mental health acceptance.

