03/14/2015

by Denimbeard

Pi day!

The other day I requested that a room mate move out of my apartment. He had been an ever increasing source of frustration and childish behavior, so we opted to request his departure. This of course went about as well as anticipated. Poorly.

Part of me was hopeful that he would take the news as an adult and respect the decision from his peers. This, of course, couldn’t be farther from the case. It is evident that he is broadcasting the apparent “backstabbing” far and wide. If that is his goal then I wish him luck. I will stand proud and strong in my opinion. My resolve is significantly more resilient then he gives credit. As I told Mae last night, my reputation is known as someone who stands regularly on the side of correctness. The longer he talks me down, the more obvious his flaws become to those around him.

